Meet the Team at Strassburger McKenna Gutnick & Gefsky

First-rate service for a diverse clientele

The attorneys at Strassburger McKenna Gutnick & Gefsky have offered clients throughout Western Pennsylvania dedicated and experienced legal care for nearly a century. From commercial litigation to personal injury and criminal law, we provide clients with first-rate legal advice and representation.

We are proud of the lasting relationships we have built with our clients over the years. These relationships, coupled with trial-tested strategies and an entrepreneurial spirit, have solidified our reputation as one of the region’s premier law firms.

We are client centered

At SMGG, we understand our clients’ concerns and objectives and focus on meeting them efficiently and effectively. Our team has diverse skills that accommodate all of our clients’ legal needs while providing specialized attention and personal service.

SMGG lawyers are widely recognized for their thorough preparation and aggressive representation of clients’ interests. From ADR to litigation, from business dissolution to medical malpractice — no one does it better.

Search by Name
Filter by Practice
Filter by Position
Name
Title
Phone
Email
vCard
Contact
Sanford M. Aderson
Of counsel
Of counsel
(412) 281-5423
(412) 281-5423
saderson@smgglaw.com
Sanford M. Aderson
Practice Areas
Banking, Creditors’ Rights and Insolvency, Business Services, Estates and Trusts
Kathryn L. Clark
Shareholder
Shareholder
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0265
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0265
kclark@smgglaw.com
Kathryn L. Clark
Practice Areas
Public/Non-Profit, Education, Employer-Employee Relations, Litigation
Danielle L. Dietrich
Shareholder
Shareholder
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0284
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0284
ddietrich@smgglaw.com
Danielle L. Dietrich
Practice Areas
Women and Diverse-Owned Businesses, Litigation, Healthcare Law
Robyn B. Eisen
Associate
Associate
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0292
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0292
reisen@smgglaw.com
Robyn B. Eisen
Practice Areas
Real Estate, Litigation, Business Services, Public/Non-Profit
Michael D. Fox
Counsel
Counsel
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0297
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0297
mfox@smgglaw.com
Michael D. Fox
Practice Areas
Business Services, Banking, Creditors’ Rights and Insolvency, Litigation
Michael P. Gaetani
Associate
Associate
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0289
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0289
mgaetani@smgglaw.com
Michael P. Gaetani
Practice Areas
Construction, Business Services, Employer-Employee Relations, Litigation, Intellectual Property, Media and Entertainment, + more...
Lydia A. Gorba
Associate
Associate
(412) 281-5423
(412) 232-0358
(412) 281-5423
(412) 232-0358
lgorba@smgglaw.com
Lydia A. Gorba
Practice Areas
Litigation, Personal Injury, Construction, Healthcare Law
Laura Beth Gutnick
Shareholder
Shareholder
(412) 281-5423
(724) 836-5423
(412) 281-5423
(724) 836-5423
lgutnick@smgglaw.com
Laura Beth Gutnick
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense, Business Services, Intellectual Property, Media and Entertainment, Public/Non-Profit, Estates and Trusts, + more...
Joseph R. Lawrence
Of Counsel
Of Counsel
(412) 281-5423
(412) 281-5423
jlawrence@smgglaw.com
Joseph R. Lawrence
Practice Areas
Banking, Creditors’ Rights and Insolvency, Business Services, Construction, Litigation, Intellectual Property, Media and Entertainment, + more...
Mark A. Mazza
Associate
Associate
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0291
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0291
mmazza@smgglaw.com
Mark A. Mazza
Practice Areas
Business Services, Intellectual Property, Media and Entertainment, Public/Non-Profit
James H. Norris
Of Counsel
Of Counsel
(412) 227-0281
(412) 227-0281
jnorris@smgglaw.com
James H. Norris
Practice Areas
Litigation, Employer-Employee Relations
David L. Pollack
Of counsel
Of counsel
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0298
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0298
dpollack@smgglaw.com
David L. Pollack
Practice Areas
Business Services, Estates and Trusts, Oil and Gas, Public/Non-Profit
Jeremy P. Rudkin
Associate
Associate
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0293
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0293
jrudkin@smgglaw.com
Jeremy P. Rudkin
Practice Areas
Real Estate, Business Services
Nicolas J. Sasso
Attorney
Attorney
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0278
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0278
nsasso@smgglaw.com
Nicolas J. Sasso
Practice Areas
Estates and Trusts
Shareholder
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0279
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0279
jstrassburger@smgglaw.com
Jordan Lee Strassburger
Practice Areas
Litigation, Personal Injury, Employer-Employee Relations, Construction, Real Estate + more...
Counsel
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0269
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0269
ejstrass@smgglaw.com
E. J. Strassburger
Practice Areas
Estates and Trusts, Litigation, Public/Non-Profit
Kimberly S. Tague
Shareholder
Shareholder
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0295
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0295
ktague@smgglaw.com
Kimberly S. Tague
Practice Areas
Real Estate, Litigation, Public/Non-Profit, Business Services
Adam J. Tragone
Associate
Associate
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0287
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0287
atragone@smgglaw.com
Adam J. Tragone
Practice Areas
Litigation, Intellectual Property, Media and Entertainment, Public/Non-Profit
Christi M. Weber
Associate
Associate
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0264
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0264
cweber@smgglaw.com
Christi M. Weber
Practice Areas
Real Estate, Business Services, Business Formation, Structuring and Governance, Business Transactions and Counseling, Public/Non-Profit, + more...
Alexis M. Wheeler
Associate
Associate
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0296
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0296
awheeler@smgglaw.com
Alexis M. Wheeler
Practice Areas
Public/Non-Profit, Oil and Gas, Education, Construction
No results match this search.