Meet the Team at Strassburger McKenna Gutnick & Gefsky

First-rate service for a diverse clientele

The attorneys at Strassburger McKenna Gutnick & Gefsky have offered clients throughout Western Pennsylvania dedicated and experienced legal care for nearly a century. From commercial litigation to personal injury and criminal law, we provide clients with first-rate legal advice and representation.

We are proud of the lasting relationships we have built with our clients over the years. These relationships, coupled with trial-tested strategies and an entrepreneurial spirit, have solidified our reputation as one of the region’s premier law firms.

We are client centered

At SMGG, we understand our clients’ concerns and objectives and focus on meeting them efficiently and effectively. Our team has diverse skills that accommodate all of our clients’ legal needs while providing specialized attention and personal service.

SMGG lawyers are widely recognized for their thorough preparation and aggressive representation of clients’ interests. From ADR to litigation, from business dissolution to medical malpractice — no one does it better.

Filter by Last Name
A C E F G K L M N P R S T W View All
Name
Title
Phone
Email
vCard
Contact
Sanford M. Aderson
Of counsel
Of counsel
(412) 281-5423
(412) 281-5423
saderson@smgglaw.com
Sanford M. Aderson
Practice Areas
Banking, Creditors’ Rights and Insolvency, Business Services, Estates and Trusts
Christopher J. Azzara
Shareholder
Shareholder
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0271
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0271
cazzara@smgglaw.com
Christopher J. Azzara
Practice Areas
Banking, Creditors’ Rights and Insolvency, Real Estate, Business Services, Construction, Public/Non-Profit, + more...
Kathryn L. Clark
Shareholder
Shareholder
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0265
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0265
kclark@smgglaw.com
Kathryn L. Clark
Practice Areas
Public/Non-Profit
Shareholder
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0265
 
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0265
pconnelly@smgglaw.com
Pamela Wilkins Connelly
Practice Areas
Public/Non-Profit, Litigation, Employer-Employee Relations
Robyn B. Eisen
Associate
Associate
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0292
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0292
reisen@smgglaw.com
Robyn B. Eisen
Practice Areas
Real Estate, Real Estate and Land Use Litigation, Litigation
Michael D. Fox
Counsel
Counsel
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0297
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0297
mfox@smgglaw.com
Michael D. Fox
Practice Areas
Business Services, Litigation
Michael P. Gaetani
Associate
Associate
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0289
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0289
mgaetani@smgglaw.com
Michael P. Gaetani
Practice Areas
Litigation, Oil, Gas and Energy Litigation, Complex Commercial Litigation
Lydia A. Gorba
Associate
Associate
(412) 281-5423
(412) 232-0358
(412) 281-5423
(412) 232-0358
lgorba@smgglaw.com
Lydia A. Gorba
Practice Areas
Litigation
Laura Beth Gutnick
Shareholder
Shareholder
(412) 281-5423
(724) 836-5423
(412) 281-5423
(724) 836-5423
lgutnick@smgglaw.com
Laura Beth Gutnick
Practice Areas
Criminal Defense, Business Services, Intellectual Property Commercialization and Protection, Trademarks, Media and Entertainment, + more...
S. John Kelly
Of Counsel
Of Counsel
(412) 281-5423
(412) 586-2592
(412) 281-5423
(412) 586-2592
jkelly@smgglaw.com
S. John Kelly
Practice Areas
Tax Planning and Disputes, Business Services, Mergers, Acquisitions and Joint Ventures, Business Transactions and Counseling
Julie I. Kline
Shareholder
Shareholder
(412) 281-5423
(412) 586-2591
(412) 281-5423
(412) 586-2591
jkline@smgglaw.com
Julie I. Kline
Practice Areas
Business Services, Real Estate, Public/Non-Profit, Estates and Trusts
Harry F. Kunselman
Shareholder
Shareholder
(412) 281-5423
(724) 846-1372
(412) 281-5423
(724) 846-1372
hkunselman@smgglaw.com
Harry F. Kunselman
Practice Areas
Litigation, Oil and Gas, Construction, Real Estate, Business Services + more...
Erica L. Laughlin
Shareholder
Shareholder
(412) 281-5423
(724) 836-5423
(412) 281-5423
(724) 836-5423
elaughlin@smgglaw.com
Erica L. Laughlin
Practice Areas
Litigation, Construction, Professional Responsibility, Malpractice, and Disciplinary Proceedings
Joseph R. Lawrence
Of Counsel
Of Counsel
(412) 281-5423
(412) 281-5423
jlawrence@smgglaw.com
Joseph R. Lawrence
Practice Areas
Banking, Creditors’ Rights and Insolvency, Business Services, Construction, Litigation, Media and Entertainment, + more...
Ena M. Lebel
Counsel
Counsel
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0266
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0266
elebel@smgglaw.com
Ena M. Lebel
Practice Areas
Business Services
Mark A. Mazza
Associate
Associate
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0291
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0291
mmazza@smgglaw.com
Mark A. Mazza
Practice Areas
Business Services, Trademarks, Intellectual Property Commercialization and Protection
Gretchen E. Moore
Shareholder
Shareholder
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0275
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0275
gmoore@smgglaw.com
Gretchen E. Moore
Practice Areas
Litigation, Public/Non-Profit, Oil and Gas
Jean Ellen Novak
Director
Director
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0272
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0272
jnovak@smgglaw.com
Jean Ellen Novak
Practice Areas
Employer-Employee Relations, Business Services, Public/Non-Profit
David L. Pollack
Of counsel
Of counsel
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0298
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0298
dpollack@smgglaw.com
David L. Pollack
Practice Areas
Business Services, Estates and Trusts, Oil and Gas, Public/Non-Profit
Jeremy P. Rudkin
Associate
Associate
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0293
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0293
jrudkin@smgglaw.com
Jeremy P. Rudkin
Practice Areas
Real Estate, Business Services
Nicolas J. Sasso
Attorney
Attorney
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0278
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0278
nsasso@smgglaw.com
Nicolas J. Sasso
Practice Areas
Estates and Trusts
Alan T. Shuckrow
Shareholder
Shareholder
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0267
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0267
ashuckrow@smgglaw.com
Alan T. Shuckrow
Practice Areas
Public/Non-Profit, Business Services, Litigation, Real Estate
Counsel
(412) 281-5423
(412) 281-0828
(412) 281-5423
(412) 281-0828
gsperling@smgglaw.com
Gerri L. Sperling
Practice Areas
Employer-Employee Relations, Public/Non-Profit, Adoption
Shareholder
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0279
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0279
jstrassburger@smgglaw.com
Jordan Lee Strassburger
Practice Areas
Litigation, Personal Injury, Employer-Employee Relations, Construction, Real Estate + more...
Counsel
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0269
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0269
ejstrass@smgglaw.com
E. J. Strassburger
Practice Areas
Estates and Trusts, Litigation, Public/Non-Profit, Real Estate
David A. Strassburger
Shareholder
Shareholder
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0261
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0261
dstrassburger@smgglaw.com
David A. Strassburger
Practice Areas
Litigation, Employer-Employee Relations, Healthcare Law, Professional Responsibility, Malpractice, and Disciplinary Proceedings, Construction, + more...
Kimberly S. Tague
Shareholder
Shareholder
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0295
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0295
ktague@smgglaw.com
Kimberly S. Tague
Practice Areas
Real Estate, Litigation, Public/Non-Profit, Business Services
Adam J. Tragone
Associate
Associate
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0287
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0287
atragone@smgglaw.com
Adam J. Tragone
Practice Areas
Litigation, Media and Entertainment
Alexis M. Wheeler
Associate
Associate
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0296
(412) 281-5423
(412) 227-0296
awheeler@smgglaw.com
Alexis M. Wheeler
Practice Areas
Public/Non-Profit, Litigation