Healthcare Law

Healthcare providers face a host of legal issues such as regulatory compliance considerations, transactional business developments, cash flow problems, employment matters, and litigation.  A constant concern is finding cost-effective ways of managing business while not compromising on the highest levels of patient care.

At SMGG our healthcare attorneys understand these issues and remain at the forefront of this constantly evolving profession.

Who we serve:

Services we provide:

At SMGG our Healthcare Practice Group combines industry knowledge with legal experience and litigation skills to provide comprehensive and cost-effective solutions for our clients.   For questions please contact one of our Healthcare Practice Group attorneys, David A. Strassburger at dstrassburger@smgglaw.com, Gretchen E. Moore at gmoore@smgglaw.com, Erica Laughlin at elaughlin@smgglaw.com, Gerri L. Sperling at gsperling@smgglaw.com, Pam Connelly at pconnelly@smgglaw.com or Danielle Dietrich at ddietrich@smgglaw.com